DE EN ES RU

Phone: +49 (0) 721 94346-0   |  E-mail: info@wiggert.com


PRODUCTS

A quick outline of our product range:

MobilMat

The flexible system for a wide range of applications. Available both as single-mixer and multi-mixer plants and suited for the Ready-Mix and precast industry as well as for block production.

HPGM Planetary Countercurrent Mixer

hpgmAt the heart of our plants, we offer planetary countercurrent mixers HPGM. The intensive mixing action ensures a homogenous mix within the shortest possible time. Available in ten sizes, HPGM mixers can handle anything from wet and dry cast concrete, specialty mix designs to the latest self-consolidating and ultra-high strength concretes.

DWM Twin-Shaft Mixer

dwmDWM twin-shaft mixers are particularly suited for the ready-mix industry and the precast industry where large volumes of high-quality concrete are demanded. The powerful twin-shaft mixing action with twin counter-rotating shafts achieves maximum output capacity, minimum wear, shortest discharge time, and allows processing of aggregates up to 150 mm.

Concrete transport systems

transportFor transport of concrete a thoroughly designed flying bucket technology in which all operations are controlled electronically and performed automatically is available; if required, the flying bucket systems can be combined with concrete distributors.

PCS Control systems

steuerungOur PCS control systems are known for their precision They are customized and ensure highest standards with regard to operational safety and productivity. Another important feature is the fact that they are simple to use.

Automatic scrapers

schrapperWiggert & Co. automatic scrapers are designed for feeding of aggregates from the large-sized star bins to the dosing units of the concrete batching and mixing plants.

DE EN ES RU

Tel.: +49 (0) 721 94346-0   |  E-mail: info@wiggert.com


PRODUKTE

Eine Übersicht über unser Lieferprogramm:

MobilMat-Anlagen

Das flexible System für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsfälle. Einsetzbar als Einzel- oder Mehrmischeranlage sowohl im Transportbeton- und Fertigteilbereich wie auch bei der Blockproduktion.

HPGM Planeten-Gegenstrommischer

hpgmDas Herzstück unserer Anlagen ist unser HPGM-Planeten-Gegenstrommischer. Aufgrund der hervorragenden Mischwirkung wird innerhalb kürzestmöglicher Zeit eine homogene Mischung erzielt. Der HPGM-Mischer ist in 10 Größen verfügbar und kann unterschiedliches Mischgut von Trockenmischungen über Nassmischungen bis hin zu Spezialprodukten wie selbstverdichtenden Beton und moderne hochfeste Betonsorten verarbeiten.

DWM Doppelwellenmischer

dwmDWM Doppelwellenmischer sind besonders geeignet für die Transportbeton- und Fertigteilindustrie mit hohen Produktionsvolumina von feuchten Betonen. Das Doppelwellenmischsystem mit zwei parallel angeordneten gegenläufigen Mischwellen zeichnet sich durch hohe Leistung, geringen Verschleiß, schnelle Entleerung und die Möglichkeit zur Verarbeitung von Grobkorn bis 150 mm aus.

Betontransportsysteme

transportFür den Betontransport steht eine ausgereifte Fördertechnik – je nach Bedarf auch mit zusätzlichen Betonverteilern – zur Verfügung, in der alle Prozesse elektrisch gesteuert werden und vollautomatisch ablaufen.

WCS-Steuerung

steuerungUnsere WCS-Steuerungen sind bekannt für ihre Präzision. Sie werden kundenspezifisch konzipiert und gewährleisten somit hinsichtlich Sicherheit wie auch Produktivität höchstes Niveau. Ein weiterer wichtiger Faktor ist ihre Bedienerfreundlichkeit.

Schrappgeräte

schrapperWiggert & Co. GmbH Automatikschrappgeräte dienen der Beschickung von Dosiereinrichtungen in Betonmischanlagen mit Zuschlagstoffen aus dem Sternlager mit großem Lagervolumen.